Skip to content

Back from the States

Sunday, December 6, 2009

It’s great to be back home. Traveling can wear your out! It was so goo though. God is absolutely amazing. He gave me the desires of my heart. To see the people I missed, you eat the foods I craved, and to feel loved in all of it was worth the ride.

I do want to start over in a way here. I have new habits to start and old wisdom to remember.

Hubby and I are going to be doing devotionals every night. We NEED GOD between us or we won’t survive. I’m also trying to get into a routine of things. For example, wake up earlier, write more, and visit more.

I just hope I can stick to this plan. It feels like a diet, every time you think you failed, and you start all over again.

Still, this is God, so I have to get it right some time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

