Skip to content

My prayer does make a difference

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Last night’s prayer time was awesome. I felt the Lord leading me into intercession and making me feel the needs locally. I need to be in touch, spiritually.

People do perish however for lack of heart knowledge of God. Even in places where the gospel is broadcast, such as America, Satan operates by blinding the minds of unbelievers so they cannot see perceive the truth.

I believe this statement is true. Even though they are many people in this town, state, and country who do know the name of Jesus, my heart yearns for each to know Him like I do, personally and intimately. It’s not an ease task to intercede the truth to be seen. I know I’m not by myself. The Spirit himself intercedes through His church.

So let us pray and pray fervently: Lord, your kingdom come, your will be done!

…God our Savior, who desires all people to be saved and to come to the knowledge of the truth. 1Ti 2:3-4 ESV

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

