Skip to content

YouVersion.com: Online Bible

Monday, February 22, 2010

I just found this great online Bible study resource YouVersion.com: Online Bible

I know most of us use Bible Gateway and that’s my usual go to place online, however I’m really digging this site for a few reasons:

  • Online Community – share content and ‘follow’ others
  • Easy sign up – I mean 2 mins easy!
  • Bookmarks! – always helpful when you can’t remember the reference
  • And more…

Check it out and let me know what you think!

I’ve already created a profile, look me up!
DCG1218

Blessings!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Monday, February 22, 2010 1:39 PM

    Thanks for blogging about YouVersion! Let us know if you have any questions.

    http://twitter.com/youversion
    http://facebook.com/youversion

  2. Monday, February 22, 2010 2:56 PM

    I use this on my Blackberry! It’s awesome! They even have a “read the bible through in a year” plan.

    πŸ™‚

  3. Tuesday, February 23, 2010 10:38 AM

    It’s definitely worth the mention!
    I will! Thanks!

  4. Tuesday, February 23, 2010 10:41 AM

    Oh Man! I can’t wait to go back home and start using all those handy apps! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

