Skip to content

prayer time

Monday, March 8, 2010

Father I come to you as I am this morning. I’m not feeling so great. I feel anxious, sad for some reason, and worried a little – I bring all that I am and all I’m feeling at your presence God. I give it all to you. Father I need you. I’m so lost without you.

Papa, I love you and I want to please you in every way I can. My words are not enough this morning, I feel lacking. I know you see beyond my intellect and my ever-changing emotions. You see me as I really am, I am yours, I’m blessed and filled with your abundant grace. Oh thank you Jesus for paying the price, for giving me victory at the cross and giving me the strength and courage I need to face today as every day.

Your love is everlasting. Never failing. Your Word is power and all the authority in my life. Let your will be done God. My worries are nothing at the splendor of your greatness. You are Almighty!! Help me trust you more and more. I want to give my all – sometimes I can’t Lord, I want to but I struggle. Forgive me. I know you know and will do what is best for us, You are God!!

Fill my heart with your love. Your love is all I need. Fill my cup Jesus. Fill my cup Jesus. You are my source of Life!! You are my Sheppard, I shall not want! I am free in You. My Jesus, My Saviour Lord there is none like you!! All of my days, I want to praise you 😀

I love you Lord! I give my heart, my mind, and my all to you!! Hugs.

One Comment leave one →
  1. bryce barfield permalink
    Monday, March 8, 2010 3:33 PM

    Thanks for you prayer in print. You spoke words right from my heart. Tears filled my eyes as I read and prayed your written prayer. So what I needed today.

Leave a Reply

