Skip to content

El Salvador here I come!

Sunday, April 4, 2010

The Lord has been gracious and kind. He is allowing me to visit my family in my home country after 2 years since my last visit which only last 3 days.

I’m excited.

I’m anxious.

I’m emotional.

I’m thankful.

I can not wait to spend 3 weeks with my father and family. Thank You Jesus for this wonderful gift. You saw the desire of my heart, you tested my faith, you reward my labor – YOU ARE GOOD ALWAYS!

I leave you with El Salvador scenery. Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

